A Clean Slate

So as you may have noticed I kind of suck at remembering to review every book I read. Really suck. We are talking COSMIC SUCKAGE! Sorry about that. 

It my deepest hope to try harder to think about occasionaly posting when the muse speaks. Maybe. Really though I will try to do better. I do not plan on reviewing the book that I am reading right now – or the next one. I’m not super fond of them – Jennifer Armintrout’s Blood Tie (not the TV series) series. Don’t feel like reading them but I can’t stop because I have to see how it ends. The vamps are as if not more whiny at Anne Rice’s. But I digresse.

I will try harder in the future to tell you about the jewels and the jokes that I read. Bear with me if I fail though

About Jennie

I am a Bibliophile. A lover of books. To me picking up a book is like getting a pass to go anywhere you like. The past, the future, the realm of the unknown. I know it sounds corny and oh so Reading Rainbow-ish but...deal. It's true. Even a fiction book can increase your knowledge and understanding of the world around you. I married. Happily married. I love my husband. I love my family and my friends. They support in (most) all I do. That's the basics - anything else you want to know feel free to ask... View all posts by Jennie

Leave a comment