i-Headache!!!

So let me start of by saying: I love my iPod! However…I HATE iTUNES!!! This program and I have been in a constant power struggle from day one! It doesn’t matter what I do, one thing starts to go right and four more things go wrong. For example: I finally  got rid of all the duplicates triplicates that it decided I needed when lo and behold it decides that I don’t need half of the album art I spent hours finding! If it wasn’t for the fact that no other music application syncs so seamlessly with my iPod I swear I would delete that stinking program and do a happy dance as is vanished from the the face of my desktop!

Let me reiterate: iTunes bad, iPod good!

Oh – did I mention I stayed up till like 12:15am messing with that program!

About Jennie

I am a Bibliophile. A lover of books. To me picking up a book is like getting a pass to go anywhere you like. The past, the future, the realm of the unknown. I know it sounds corny and oh so Reading Rainbow-ish but...deal. It's true. Even a fiction book can increase your knowledge and understanding of the world around you. I married. Happily married. I love my husband. I love my family and my friends. They support in (most) all I do. That's the basics - anything else you want to know feel free to ask... View all posts by Jennie

One response to “i-Headache!!!

  • Leslie

    That is one thing that irritates me is that everything requires a program to take over your computer. Thats why I exchanged my Zoon for a Sony Walkman Mp3 player. If I download a song, I usually get it on Amazon.com. I think they have a program you can download but I never downloaded it. I just click on song and save it to a folder on my computer, then after it’s done I transfer it to my mp3 player. I don’t do it that often because it takes all night on my dreaded dial up.

Leave a Reply

